top of page

Welcome!

Welcome to Mr. Fekaris' 4th Grade class website. Here you will get all the information you need regarding contact information, upcoming assignments, important events, and a bi-weekly newsletter. Since it is the beginning of the year there is very little information available. Please take this time to review the site and familiarize yourself with the layout. This will be my fourth year of teaching and I cannot wait to get started!

Please notice that my email address is on the side bar. Please email me any questions or concerns that you may have. If email is not the best way to communicate, please send me a the best number that I can use to call or text you. I am greatly looking forward to hearing from you and meeting you as the year progresses!

The number one way to contact me would be through Class Dojo. If you have not had a chance to sign up yet, I highly recommend that you do. Class Dojo is a vital part of my classroom, and I would love to have you a part of it.

Be sure to check back here throughout the year, as updates and newsletters will be added here as time goes on.


Email Me
Fun Fact About Me 

I have traveled to various places in the world inculding Rio De Janerio (Brazil) and Sydney (Australia) and I hope to bring those experiences to the classroom

bottom of page